We love to swim, bike, run and get social
image

FMCT Open Water Swim

$20.00$230.00

Clear
SKU: OWS Category:

Product Description

Requires an active TO membership (must be purchased separately).

June through August at Professor’s Lake in Brampton.

Tuesday and alternate Thursdays, 7:00PM-8:00PM:

Thursday, June 16, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • There are 17 swims currently scheduled. Please consult the training calendar for details.
  • The course is marked with high visibility buoys and is supported with lifeguards in kayaks interspersed through the swim course, and one guard on shore.
  • Swim-caps are mandatory for safety and wetsuits are optional for water temperatures above of 13C.

Additional Information

OWS Options

2022 Season Pass – Members Only, 2022 Season Pass – NON-members, 2022 4 Pass – Members Only, 2022 4 Pass – NON-members, 2022 Drop In

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FMCT Open Water Swim”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *